Shhh! It’s a Secret….But you can Tell Your Friends!

I’ve a secret discount code, and I’m tucking it away here on my blog.

Actually, I’d love for everyone to discover my secret, and sign up for my U.S. Government class, or my Economics class.

Use the codes below to get my special price of $99 for either U.S. Government, or Economics class.

Economics: Monday/Thursday, March 14 – May 12 9:30 to 11:30 am PST

U.S. Government: Monday/Thursday, March 14 – May 12 Noon to 2pm PST

Need both courses? Buy one for $99 and get the second course for $80 with my bundle add-on pricing.

Course books are additional, and are available on the Founders Academy website.

Explore posts in the same categories: economics, Education, Government, high school, internet classes, U.S. Government

Leave a Reply

